Who wants to switch?

Who wants to switch blogs with me for a week?

If I had any takers I would have to politely decline. A person’s blog is a personal matter, something one can explore what they are passionate about, care deeply for, or just discover themselves. Instead of switching blogs with someone for a week, try a different persona for a week. Be a silly jokester. Be a passionate academic. Be deeply personal and bare your soul to the blog world. Don’t be someone you are not, but explore the different facets of your personality. Who knows, you may find a part of yourself you didn’t know existed. The thing about your online self is that you can be whoever you want to be, even for just a post or two. I can’t judge if that is good or bad, but I do know this blog is mine!

